Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grapevine

5 rating

Great cut and shampoo service

5 rating

Have gone hear for years and always a great experience. Check in online to help reduce the wait time. Mariah does a great job and has a lot of clients.

5 rating

I want to give a huge shout out to Kala at Sports Clips in Grapevine! She trimmed me up and made me look presentable again. Thank you for a great haircut! You rock Kala!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
STANLEY J. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Great cut and shampoo service"

5
c g. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Have gone hear for years and always a great experience. Check in online to help reduce the wait tim"

5
Patrick O. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I want to give a huge shout out to Kala at Sports Clips in Grapevine! She trimmed me up and made me"

5
Till M. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I was in town for a few weeks for work, needed a hair cut and stumbled on this place. They took goo"

3
Adam O. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I?ve only had one or should I say two bad experiences there. First was a older lady that just strai"

5
Gene E. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I have used Mariah, Jordan and Kala At the Grapevine SportClips. They have all cut my hair just the"

5
David H. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Easy to sign up for haircut online or in store. Wait list screen helps with the psychology of waiti"

3
Enoch D. | June 2, 2020 Google

" I walked with a the no waiting sign lite up in and before I finished signing I had an hour wait and"

5
Sean N. | May 19, 2020 Google

" Thank you guys for the clean cut! Mckayla killed it! Sorry if I spelled your name wrong ?? Quick an"

5
Darrell S. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Manager was really nice got a great haircut at a great price"