Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grapevine

5 rating

Manager was really nice got a great haircut at a great price

5 rating

Emily did such an awesome job, i was falling asleep half the time, super relaxing and a perfectly cut skull full of hair!

5 rating

Followed our stylist from another location. This Grapevine store is nice, very clean, the employees are professional and friendly. Ask for Nicole, she's great at listening to what we want and answering any questions about changing up styles or picking out the right product for my husbands hair and beard.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Darrell S. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Manager was really nice got a great haircut at a great price"

5
Jake | February 18, 2020 Google

"Emily did such an awesome job, i was falling asleep half the time, super relaxing and a perfectly cu"

5
Michelle R. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Followed our stylist from another location. This Grapevine store is nice, very clean, the employees "

5
Jesse L. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Good place"

5
TheSgfan97 | January 10, 2020 Google

"Nicole was awesome! She was so personable. Spoke with me about my day and just made the experience a"

1
R. G. | January 7, 2020 Google

"This place is horrible !!!! Recently took my son to get his haircut wanted a one on the sides faded "

5
Valentin P. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Always have a pleasant visit"

5
Brett C. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Always great service, always a great haircut. Have gotten pretty weak on the MVP shoulder massages s"

5
erniew1 | November 7, 2019 Google

"Always get the VIP treatment and the MVP. They are all very friendly and try to make everyone?s expe"

5
Robert F. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Staff is welcoming and attentive. Thank you for a great cut Mariah! Store#43-410 Transaction#289567"