Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grapevine

5 rating

Alexis is the absolute best barber...she takes her time and does a perfect job cutting my hair...and making sure I am happy with the results...

1 rating

I have 12 inch long hair. Asked for a neck trim. Lady tapered the back like I'm from the hood. Literally ruined hair I've been growing for 2 years!

4 rating

Hard to find the route but the place and people are good. Very clean and organised. Not too rush unlike other places.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Felix P. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Alexis is the absolute best barber...she takes her time and does a perfect job cutting my hair...an"

1
George S. | July 29, 2021 Google

" I have 12 inch long hair. Asked for a neck trim. Lady tapered the back like I'm from the hood. Lite"

4
Vamshi K. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Hard to find the route but the place and people are good. Very clean and organised. Not too rush un"

5
Vinny P. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Always get the MVP Treatment. Great haircut, shampoo & shoulder massage."

5
Chad P. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Alexis is my Favorite and know how I like my haircut and style."

5
Mike O. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Jordan does a great job and remembers exactly how I like my cut."

5
Jeff S. | July 5, 2021 Google

" I just moved to town in December and have been to this location a few times already. The Manager, M"

5
Jerry B. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Jordan is the best! I don't have to tell her how to cut my hair, she remembers and always does a gr"

5
William N. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Great place."

1
Jonathan F. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Waited 45 minutes to get a hair cut. Ended up just leaving after I watched 5 other walk ins get rig"