Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grapevine

5 rating

Do the online check in so you safely wait in your car and they text you to come in. Very efficient and very safe.

5 rating

Just got an amazing hair cut by Kayla!! Hair was super long from not having a hair cut in months, couldn?t be happier! Mahalo!

5 rating

Great cut and shampoo service

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Jonathon S. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Do the online check in so you safely wait in your car and they text you to come in. Very efficient "

5
Tom K. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Just got an amazing hair cut by Kayla!! Hair was super long from not having a hair cut in months, c"

5
STANLEY J. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Great cut and shampoo service"

5
c g. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Have gone hear for years and always a great experience. Check in online to help reduce the wait tim"

5
Patrick O. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I want to give a huge shout out to Kala at Sports Clips in Grapevine! She trimmed me up and made me"

5
Till M. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I was in town for a few weeks for work, needed a hair cut and stumbled on this place. They took goo"

3
Adam O. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I?ve only had one or should I say two bad experiences there. First was a older lady that just strai"

5
Gene E. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I have used Mariah, Jordan and Kala At the Grapevine SportClips. They have all cut my hair just the"

5
David H. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Easy to sign up for haircut online or in store. Wait list screen helps with the psychology of waiti"

3
Enoch D. | June 2, 2020 Google

" I walked with a the no waiting sign lite up in and before I finished signing I had an hour wait and"