Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grapevine

5 rating

I enjoy visiting this location, wait time is great and consistently great haircuts from the complete staff.

5 rating

Great place. They take care to listen and give you what you want

5 rating

Lauren did a great job with my hair. She was also sociable, and easy to get along with. The establishment was clean, and on a busy day, moved very fast. Checked in online, estimated time was on point. Definitely switching 20 years from Great Clips to here. 22 for a haircut, well worth it.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Tarek | November 26, 2021 Google

" I enjoy visiting this location, wait time is great and consistently great haircuts from the complet"

5
Matthew B. | November 14, 2021 Google

" Great place. They take care to listen and give you what you want"

5
J C. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Lauren did a great job with my hair. She was also sociable, and easy to get along with. The establi"

5
WarFace82 1. | October 30, 2021 Google

" The stylists always do a great job."

5
Gary C. | September 26, 2021 Google

" First time there; the place was very clean and nice. Staff was very friendly. Lauren was the one cu"

5
Felix P. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Alexis is the absolute best barber...she takes her time and does a perfect job cutting my hair...an"

1
George S. | July 29, 2021 Google

" I have 12 inch long hair. Asked for a neck trim. Lady tapered the back like I'm from the hood. Lite"

4
Vamshi K. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Hard to find the route but the place and people are good. Very clean and organised. Not too rush un"

5
Vinny P. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Always get the MVP Treatment. Great haircut, shampoo & shoulder massage."

5
Chad P. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Alexis is my Favorite and know how I like my haircut and style."